Large businesses have big budgets for marketing and promotion and, as a result, people gravitate towards buying their products. What problems does this cause? What could be done to encourage people to buy local products?

Nowadays, people are drastically appealed and brainwashed to get buy all types of products by enormous companies which have high budgets for advertising and marketing campaigns. What issues may occur from this phenomenon?- Initially, people cannot balance their income and expenses in their individual lives, because they spend their earnings on buying products that they do not need because of eye-catching advertising. Society is easily attracted much more marketing campaigns such as newspaper ads, telemarketing, celebrity endorsement, covert advertising by advertising agencies to drum up business. Moreover, this situation causes reducing the standard of living of high-budget families and pave a way for going bankrupt. Flash sale ads on TV are an unparalelled example of this complication. They stimulate directly the psychology of people to do not abandon this discount. Local manufactures should be financed to run an advertising campaign by top-tier government agencies. Subsequently, managers of these shops can advertise people when they launch a recent product for consumption. In this way, local shops are preferred by local residents due to reaching the target audience. For instance, billboards located near the highways may be utilized by the government to announce local products and trigger folk to rely on local manufacturers. Thus, thanks to the government, local enterprises can win the confidence of society that they present high-quality products. As a consequence, firms impact the mind of people to buy their products thanks to advertisements and they can easily access customers due to having a high budget. On the other hand, the income injustice between big firms and local manufacturers may be rebalanced by the government.