Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or an organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

These days, many people believe that music plays a crucial role in our life, which can bridge cultural gaps and differences in age. Personally, I strongly agree with this statement and will give my reasons below. First of all, music could be enjoyed by many people from every part of the world, and it can reach across cultural and bring people together. No matter what language we speak or understand, we love and appreciate the melody and the tone of music. The best thing is that people from different part of global could gather together and listen the same music deeply. For instance, some viral music, which is written in foreign languages, is famous for not only its melody but also its lyrics. And the most popular K-Pop boy group nowadays can be an excellent example for this topic, that is BTS. Their music touches to audience’s hearts and their talents are undeniable. With many meaningful songs and stories, BTS has succeeded in giving messages to all people around the world through their global campaign called “Love Myself”. Furthermore, music also has the ability to connect people from different generations. In spite of age, we can all enjoy a memorable melody, a soft rhythm or a lovely singing voice, and the beautiful songs seem to have many magical impacts on all of us. Music do not differentiate ages. We can listen to many kinds of music that interest us, nobody can interfere it. In conclusion, music is an art form that is enjoyed by all, it also could make our lives more vividly and beautifully, connect us together, regardless of our backgrounds, culture or age