Nowadays, as a part of the educational process, students work at a company for a short period of time without pay. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent times, universities are committing many unpaid internships as a need to accomplish students' success. In my opinion, although this impose may have some disadvantages, it has much more advantages. Primary, many undergraduates consider working at a company without any income as a waste of time. In fact, those kinds of duties are performed in the summertime, where youth have been prohibited from their vacation. They are obliged by not less than eight hours a day. Moreover, it is costly. In a way, students have to overcome the financial extra charges, as well as companies, are not paying any money for them. For example, an individual has to cover transportation fees in order to reach his/her workplace every day. On the other hand, I believe that many advantages gained by the scholar from training. Indeed, everyone has a significant opportunity to acquire work experience and practice his/her educational knowledge. For instance, many senior engineers search for offices that offer training on sites. Furthermore, it is a chance to communicate with employees and take a general idea about the working place and atmosphere. Youth will become used to arriving at the moment and respecting people. In addition, these internships teach undergraduates how to take responsibility and manage their time. They will be given real tasks to finish in a specific period and in the correct way. In conclusion, I believe that training is a good opportunity that has many advantages in comparison with the few disadvantages. It is a new teaching method that I strongly recommend being followed by all countries.