ome people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, it is important to use technology device to enable our life easy. some people say using the electrical appliance as the phone has many advantages as you can easily reach any person in a short time or ask for help from the right man. On the other hand, the misuse of these cells phone by offspring at the wrong date maybe affect their study or thinking. In this, an essay I will talk about the two-point of view and give an example from my experience. Recently, many parents faced issues with their heirs. Returning home after the academy finished the most obvious one. If scion has a mobile then easily can know where they are and know the reasons of late. Using communication items to institute kids their ages 13 and above should do with strict instructions from their caregiver. For example, sitting parents control guidelines in phone or prevent to internet access. These restrictions mainly eliminate any bad access to phones. For instant, I am working in a hospital for late hours and my shift ends at 5 p.m. my daughter finished school at 2 p.m. I give her a mobile with limited properties as no internet, with map tracking so I can know where she is. This is can help me to rest assured to my daughter. On the contrary, many families refused the idea of giving their children an electrical device. They believe the child in faculty time no need for any device, they are still young to have one and if an emergency happened the headteacher calls the mother. Moreover, it's the governess responsibility to be sure the youth come back home at the right time. to illustrate that, my friend agreed with a driver to take her kid from school and take him home. In my opinion, I don't prefer this because I don't trust strangers other than my youth. If I explain to him the correct use of devices and give him trust I will not lose him. In summary, everyone has the right to decide what to do to their children. But the important is to learn from other experiences.