Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary schools. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is assumed that learning an international dialects could be benificial for childeren. Some people believe that they should begin learning languages at intial stages like primary education instead of secondery. I believe such approach may have more negative impacts than positive on an individul. Therfore, in this essay, I will discuss both the aspects of it. To begin with, young ones are vulnerable. Everything is just new to them and they experience new things everyday. In recent time, childeren’s school bags are so heavy which indicates that they already have lot of burden and study material. Apparently, adding one more language in their syllabus will not only create pressure on them, but also can destroye their childhood which is irreparable. In other words, games and sports activities plays a vital role in pupil’s well-being than being a bilingual. It has been researched that childeren who spend more time in playing and physcal acitivities in their childhood they are more likely to perform far better in their future in every domain. In addition to this, some childeren are not very comforatble with their mother toungue. In that case, one more accent may create confusion while communicating with in family or social spheres. Therefore, I think, additional foregin language can be learned when it is reqired. On the contraray, having command over multiple language is becoming more and more populor these days. Which is why many parents are influenced towords international languages like french, jerman and spanish and making their kids more familier families for the same. Due to globlozation entire world has becopme very small. Intrestingly, multinational companies hire those professionals who have command over other dialects and accents too. Hence, acquiring similar skill has become important for some people in order to provide better education for their childeren. To conclude, learning a foregin can be benificial while obtaining oppurtunities specially in overseas and MNCs, but I believe that shold not be started at the intial stage.