Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, famous personalities are being recognized by their looks and their financial status rather than their accomplishments, which sets a bad influence on the younger audience. I strongly agree with this statement because most actors and actresses have godfathers and social media influence. To begin with, personalities are more well known than for their achievements. The first and foremost step is that, as we know very well, technology is making life easier, faster as well convenient. All over the world of people are using much social media for becoming rich men. Sometimes, their dreams are ruined by technology, then they spend more and more money to become in the community. Apart from this, lazy and obese. To illustrate, some individuals want to become well known without any hard work. They give money to the industry for becoming famous. These are the major reasons. Probing further, there are lots of influences on children due to this phenomenon. The first impact on children, for we know that children are the future of the country. If celebrities motivate children, and children enjoy their personal life. They will not only become independent, but also very difficult to opt their career in the following years. To conclude, I would say that every coin has two facets. In this,way personalities have both impacts as well as benefits, and I think there are more effective on youngsters. Celebrities ought to be more responsible and enjoyed their achievements.