Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

some populations think that we have too many choices at present, in my view, I agree with this sentence, in this essay, I will explain my point and provide some examples. in a recent generation because of the economic and public transports have been improved, we are able to enjoy a different type of food in our own country. sometimes we just have too many restaurants can choose from, however, looking back to my parent's generation, they most of the time eat at home, also the food almost farmed by themself and original from our own society. think about another example, as technology improved and networks are created, cellphones become one of the most important items in our daily life, people have too many brands of cellphones that can buy, but in past, people will not be able to imagine the way we are living now. to sum up, I agree we have too many choices nowadays, however, this also creates some issues, such as food from different countries, which might harm our farming chain or local restaurants business, furthermore, too many choices of cellphone, this will cause some concert of environment.