international sporting events are costly and bring problems to the hosting country. To what extent do you agree or disagree? give specific example.

sports are played a quintessential role in individual life. Despite benefits, international sporting events create certain complications to the host countries to a great extent. I partly concur with this given statement. There are manifold reasons associated with the given notion why I agree. To commence with, organizing international sporting events is not a cup of tea for a third world nation but International visitors also come to the hosting country for watching matches. Therefore, the protection of the masses is a huge responsibility for government to protect them from any terrorist activities. Because international events are always targeted by terrorists. What is more, these sort of events are donating task, for instance, to construct stadia is required both land and a hefty amount of money, and the incipient nation is already faced numerous dilemmas namely providing good education, up-to-mark health services to their citizens, and during this,construction agriculture land diminish. At last, certain times terrorist activities are either broken harmony or cause of the threat. Because sometimes it is harmful to players. Accommodation of players and their security is very expensive however developing countries defence teams are not occupied with modern equipment. conversely a certain extent I discord too. To initiate with, due to international sports events The natives of hosting country are grown their business, To demonstrate, when tourists are visited over there, they have spent money on, clothes and other traditional things along with this may be they can invest handsome money in hosting country which can be fruitful for economical growth. In spite of, These sorts of events are kindle interest in young generation for the game because they glued with electronic gizmos, The sports are broken monotony of folks. To sum up, although international sporting events a required huge amount of money, however along with this events are beneficial for the host country.