In many societies around the world, populations are aging rapidly, leading to unsustainable increase in public health costs. The population of country must pay for health care in the future. Do you agree or disagree with statement?

Across the globe, many communities people are ageing speedily which leads to a sharp rise in public health costs. The population of the country should bear public health expenditure. This essay completely agrees with the statement because citizens are not playing a role and the requirements of medical equipment leads to the sharp rise in public health costs. Many ageing populations in the world facing a significant rise in medical costs because citizens are not playing the role to pay taxes regularly. The government of such countries are unable to define medical expense quota for the aged population. As a result, the government has to lend money from the organization called WHO or the world bank which eventually puts that nation into more debt. For instance, numerous countries in southern Africa are dependent on external funds to run the medical departments for senior citizens because most of the wealthy people are not paying taxes. In addition to that, another reason that the advancement of medical technology has also increased the overall costs of medical equipment which is now next to impossible for the government to buy such equipment in bulk because of low funds. As a result, the overpopulation countries government are unable to serve citizens with required medical standards compare to other countries. For example, countries like Bangladesh are significantly lacking in imaginary equipment in major hospitals because of that most senior citizens have to wait in queue for long hours outside the public hospitals. In conclusion, many communities across the globe, facing a sharp rise in the ageing population which is adding more strain on health ministry because such countries citizens are not willing to put their income share for public health purposes, and the rise in the medical instruments is challenging for the government to buy instruments in volume.