International travel is becoming cheaper and cheaper, and several countries are opening their doors. Do you think the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Over the recent years, the flight rates seem to be gradually decreasing, which allows many outsiders to make an airborne to various countries. In my opinion, I absolutely stand to the point that this indeed would turn to an advantage than a disadvantage. Firstly, when the air tickets are less, this would make people travel more often for different purposes such as business, tourism, studies and work. Tourism would flourish and act as a major revenue for its nation. For example, Dubai is built in such a way that it would attract many tourists and is famously known to be rich by it. This also allows people to learn and experience cultures other than their own. Secondly, it would also allow the students who are pursuing their studies and working abroad to visit families in their hometown often, vice versa, they can also bring their families to visit them. This would in turn reduce homesickness. On the other hand, when crowds are gathered exploring a tourist spot, it naturally seems to get dirtier and results in environmental pollution. It takes an extra toll on the government to take care of these areas. To illustrate this point, let us take the Taj Mahal in India as an example. It is one of the seven wonders of the world and a much-visited place in India, lately, it seems to be greyed out and degrading due to improper care. Additionally, when international students intakes are more, this ends up giving more opportunities to the outside people than the natives of one's country, which acts as a drawback in terms of the welfare of the civilians in it. To conclude, God has given us a single chance to live and well-lived is considered to be well-travelled and experienced. As there may be various other issues to international travel but they always overcome its negativity.