Exposure to international media, such as films, TV and magazines, has an impact on the local culture. What do you think of these impacts? Do you think that the advantages of these impacts outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

International media has influenced the local culture in many ways, there are different kinds of mediums to the public,as it has highly impacted the local environment. Thus, we will discuss the advantages as well as disadvantages. Firstly,the international media such as films,tv, magazines,series,have highly influenced the local environment,a definite advantage for such has a huge impression on the young generation,the first thing which is much helpful to everyone is that they can easily understand or learn the English language which can help them to explore the different cultures all over the world.For the 21st century, Hollywood films and other such mediums make them migrate to foreign lands.Another such advantage can be such as the practice of international language can help you with many job opportunities. For example,my brother is fond of international movies as well as series which are been launched with the help of online platforms such as Netflix, and many other platforms,the cleanliness and other factors influence the youth. On the other hand,the local values,ethics are been disrupted with the influence of media which instigates the young and the adults.The major factor which affects is the behaviour of the international public,the over usage or watching of films can lead to other factors which affect the young minds in a negative way.The government should take some kind of action on the usage of kids who are under 18+, because it can lead to other factors as well. For instance,in my country infants sometimes are highly influenced so those authorities should create some rules and regulations. Thus in my conclusion,the advantages anyways outweigh the disadvantages of the impact of international news, from which you can learn a plethora of things,it is upon the right place where one is looking upon.