Global warming is one of the biggest threats human faces in 21st century and sea levels are continuing to rise at an alarming rate. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions?

Rising Earth’s temperature is one of the major dangers for humanity in this present world and the water level has been rising exponentially. Firstly, this essay will discuss the critical problems that humans will likely face in near future and in the latter half, will explore feasible solutions. To begin with, although, there are numerous problems associated with global warming, the major concern is air and water pollution. Fuel-powered vehicles emit certain types of gases, as a result, atmosphere temperature will rise in upcoming decades. Due to this, big snowy mountains and glaciers will melt into the ocean, which leads to an increase in the sea level drastically. Moreover, garbage dumping into the ocean has been growing rapidly day by day, which will increase the saltiness of the water. The aforementioned problems can be minimized if the government makes certain rules and regulations. Even though, electric vehicles usage is increasing day-by-day, governing authorities should make, even odd system for fuel-powered vehicles, which can help improve the air quality index positively. Furthermore, undestroyable plastics should be permanently banned and the authorities should provide subsidies for people who are using their own clothes bags. And lastly, with the use of social media, the government can promote tree plantations rewarding certain goodies for various achievements. In conclusion, global warming is one of the greatest threats to humans these days. The form of destructive storms and increased levels of flooding are only a few of the effects of global warming people are facing. However, planting trees and recycling are some solutions to minimize its effect.