Some people say that it is more important to spend time for developing a career. Some people say that it is important to share time with family and friends. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is unarguable that time management is vital for living. Many individuals believe that spending a lot of the time on improving their occupation paths is more crucial than socializing with their families and friends. I firmly support that friends and family are priority over devoting to professional growth. In this essay, I will discuss both views in detail. To begin with, getting promoted to a higher level at work leads to a higher salary. Therefore, the expenditure could be used without worry. For instance, with higher income, paying for luxurious bags and cosmetics would be much more easier. Secondly, nowadays, in the market has a high level of competition. Therefore, it forces many labourers to improve themselves all the time. These are reasons why some people focus on their vocations more. On the other hand, there are many reasons why some individuals feel delighted to use their quality time with their family and friends. Firstly, having a healthy relationship with family is vital for lives as on one would care you as much as your family does. For example, mothers have always taken care of housing tasks, even these works required a lot of contributions. Therefore, spending time to interact and assist them would be grateful also can prevent them from stress. Secondly, Friend is important as human beings need social interactions. They are someone whom you can rely on when we have any troubles to consult with, no matter in a good or bad situation. Hence, Sharing some time with friends would help you get a closer relationship. To conclude, despite the fact that spending time at the office would bring many extra money and opportunities, I believe that family and friends are important factors to make our lives completed and are those are the priority.