Some people believe that children should be made disciplined by making them obey rules and do what their parents and teachers want them to do. Others, however, believe that those children who are controlled are not well prepared to tackle the challenges life brings to them.

Few people are of the opinion that their child should be made to follow rules imposed by their parents and teachers so they will be able to face life problems but other of the opinion that their children should be able to live as per their wish. In this,essay we will discuss both points of view. On one hand, parents and teachers have more real- life experience compared to their children or students. So, when are in their developing state they need someone to guide them and tell them the difference between wrong and right. Also, if children want to top in their life creatin setup of rules and regulation are required from them to follow like taking food at proper interval, sleep on time so they can wake up at the correct time and feel refreshed to get their work or study started. For example, human needs at least 8 hours of sleep to help them work effectively if parents are not there to guide their child about this fact it can impact their performance. On the other hand, sometimes when children grow up and there is no one to guide them can get nervous because from childhood onwards they are told what to do and what not to do. It can also, impact their creative skills for developing those skills you need to have an open mind which a disciplined environment can not provide. The child should be able to live life as per their own demands and parents should be there of guide them and not restrict them. To conclude, the discipline should be present only when a child is developing after they are mature enough they should be given opportunities and freedom to live life according to their own terms.