Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People searching for asylum always have been a dilemma worldwide. Some societies around the world believe that well-developed countries should accept refugees, while others trust they do not have to. This essay will discuss why I extremely agree that affluent nations should assist needed people with basic needs. To start with, escapees. For example, United Nations reported that the year of 2019 had twenty thousand people soliciting asylum in Australia, United States and Norway. However, approximately only two thousand escapers were accepted into those countries. Therefore, it is evident there are too many civilians suffering globally crucial In addition, it minima needs of survival that needs to be accounted. In conclusion, from the arguments presented, it is inconceivable to believe that despite the fact of several people think it is not wealthy countries responsibility, they should assist those underprivileged nations in need. This would bring a better pacified world.