Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems.

Nowadays, people immigrated to a foreign country have faced a language problem, which leads to further problems such as social problems and practical problems. I agree with this essay will explain why learning a foreign language for people living in another country is important. On the one hand, the first and the foremost thing for immigrating is learning a second language, people who are learnt that can make a relationship with others. In other words, consider someone goes abroad and first of all wants to go shopping, he should know a second language to make a contact with society. Another example is, if he went to the party and he could not understand what others talk about, he may be fell alone. He not only can not enjoy the party but also cause personal trauma. So, learning another language is the most important factor for immigrating. On the other hand, the number of immigrants who have not been taking a job, is a vital issue for everyone who immigrated abroad. For more expression, it might be those people study well in own country; in addition, have a good position in their job, but in another country they can not get a good job and they employed in some simple jobs such as restaurant and shop. If they know a foreign language they will get a better job than in past life. For example, a friend of mine has been learning English since she was a child. 2 years ago, she could immigrate to Canada and after 3 weeks, she has gotten a new job, she believes because of her language she could achieve this success. To sum up, the most essential issue for someone who wants to live in another country is learning a foreign language to make a relationship with communities as well as a reasonable job.