Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home,leisure and work activities. To what extend do the benefits of information technology outweigh the disadvantages?

Information technology such as social networks and big data systems is one of the essential factors connected with human lifestyles, particularly in the current day. However, it is thought that this advanced innovation will change citizens lives from many perspectives. From my point of view, there are benefits more than drawbacks. In the next paragraphs, the supporting reasons and actual examples will be outlined in detail. First of all, this up-to-date innovation helps people reduce their time on their house working time. For instance, the innovation team from Xiaomi Company show that after their launched their new gadget of household robots the china communities reduce their homework time by around one to two hours per day. As the result, citizens can use their time doing other activities such as playing outside, hanging out with their folks. From this statement, it is apparent that innovation can help people lives better. Secondly, this sophisticated data can support people profession more accurate and efficient. For example, the Google designer team showed the report that over 50 per cent of Google data systems can help a company promote and present to their target group more accurate than the past because the platform had collected the population database. From this report and the practical result, it is clear to believe that this intelligent innovation can considerably help human jobs. In conclusion, it seems to me that the benefits of intelligent technology outweigh than negative views including reducing homework time with sophisticated robots and supporting human jobs by collecting data from over the world.