Some people believe money is the best gift for teenegers, while others disagree. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

TEENAGERS HAVE INFLUENCE BY HOW THEIR PARENTS TEACH THEM TO BE. CERTAIN FOLKS ARGUE THAT IT IS A GOOD IDEA TO GIVE CURRENCY AS A SOUVENIR TO THE ADOLESCENCE. WHEREAS, FEW FOLKS OPPOSE THIS NOTION. THESE ARGUMENTS HAVE SEVERAL REASONS TO SUPPORT. ACCORDING TO THIS THE ESSAY VIEWS, WEALTH AS A GIFT SHOULD BE BASED ON THE REQUIREMENT OF THE SITUATION RATHER THAN JUST GIVING TO THEM. HENCE, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS MAJOR REASONS FOR THE ABOVE BELIEF. ON THE ONE HAND, THE GIFT OF CURRENCY IS BENEFICIAL TO THE TEENAGERS WHEN THEY USE IT IN THE RIGHT WAY LIKE THEY BUY THINGS WHICH ARE NECESSARY FOR THEM TO OWN. THIS WOULD SATISFY THEIR NEEDS AND FULFIL THE REQUIREMENTS OF THEIR CURRENT CONDITION. FOR FORINSTANCE, AS PER THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY STUDENTS STUDY, 70% OF THE YOUTH WITH AT THEIR ADOLESCENCE AGE USED TO BUY THEIR STUDY MATERIALS. THIS WOULD DECLINE THE BURDEN ON THE GUARDIANS. ON THE OTHER HAND, SOME PEOPLE DISAGREE BECAUSE IT MAY DESTROY THEIR LIFE IF USED IN THE WRONG WAY. WHEN THEY ARE BEING STUBBORN, THAT TIME THEY JUST THINK OF SATISFYING THEIR DESIRE AFTER LOOKING AT SOMEONE ELSE'S STATUS RATHER THAN THINKING OF THE NEGATIVE IMPACT OF IT. AS A RESULT, THEY END UP WASTING MONEY INSTEAD OF USING IT RIGHT WAY AND THIS WOULD HAVE A DETRIMENTAL IMPACT ON THEIR FUTURE. FOR EXAMPLE, ACCORDING TO THE YOUTH DEPARTMENT DATA OF INDIA, 80% OF ADOLESCENCE ARE UNSUCCESSFUL AND JUST ENJOYING LIFE WITH THE MONEY OF THEIR PARENTS DUE TO NOT ENOUGH UNDERSTANDING OF THE VALUE OF CURRENCY. THIS IN CONCLUSION, IF THE GIFT IS GIVEN WHEN WITHOUT MATURE UNDERSTANDING, IT COULD RUIN THE YOUNGERS LIVELIHOOD. THEREFORE, ONE SHOULD THINK OF THE CONSEQUENCE OF PROVIDING MONEY AS A SOUVENIR TO THE TEENAGERS