Many people argue that eating junk food has led to an unhealthy lifestyle. This problem has become more common among young people these days. Do you agree or disagree that junk food is the cause of the issue?

Many individuals proclaim that consumption of fast food leads to an unhealthy way of living and it is most common among the young public nowadays. This lifestyle can lead to server health issues like heart problems, a rise in control level, and also increased risk of diabetes. A company selling this product should put a cautious warning in their food when they are selling this item, which can help consumers be aware of the health risk associated with it. Due to the rise in demand for junk food they are available to customers at cheap rates. Governments should impose certain taxes on it so that end-users will think before buying this product. Even though this food might taste good but the end result can lead to rising in health issues. As people in their young age have limited source of income fast food is the few options they have to meet up with their ends meet. For,instance food chains like KFC and Burger King are huge provider of fast food and is made available to the public at cheap rates. As most of the young people are studying, they are far away from their home town and have to consume junk food are their readily accessible. Moreover, there is limited access to healthy food items because of the high cost. Also, students this day are not involved in physical activities are there were used to in old days. This has led to problems like obesity and this keeps on increasing. According to a survey conducted by WHO around 40% of young people lies within this range. To conclude, due to rise in the production of junk food has caused problems like Obesity and High sugar level and there should be some warning labels coming when someone is trying to sell them.