Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different age and culture together . to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Some individuals tell that melody is one of the reasons which gathers diverse people with each other.I agree with this statement because music as an international language can establish calm behaviour amung people who listen to that from many countries. In my opinion, music toung attract people from every cultures and traditions some time while a happy music play all listeners feel great and dancing together although,they can not understand the meaning. Additionally,the music which are popular between various countries such as "Hello "that have singed by Addel can make people in all the world have a unique sence.Nowadays,traditional music in specific exhibitions help people know about the other places costumes.Citizens prefer to live in a peaceful environment with other countries when learn about their differences. As a result,political issues will be solved in a better way by raising common sense between nations. The other benefit of music is that celebrities who sing in a consert usually use branded clothes and other acssesories, audience specially youth try to purchase them consequently,trading growing up through different countries. This business enhance the economic conditions in the world. For instance,after Korean band consert in china many youngesterns bought Samsung moble which all singers had on their hand while song. In conclusion, melody is from other people culture that can affect on other person's emotions.The government should create some cremonies in order to improve the relationship between own country with other parts of the globe.