Write about the following topic: Nowadays, marketers have left no stone unturned to entice customers. Certain fast food companies and restaurants now tie up with schools to endorse their products. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this era of the young,generation the consumption of junk foodstuff is increasing day by day.Now certain meal chain owners have left no chance to tempt the customers,especially the adults.Some restaurants or cafes have tied up with the schools as well as colleges to publish their food items and to sell them on a large platform. Thus,every coin has two sides so there are some advantages as well as disadvantages for this development.All in all,I mostly favour the negative impacts of the development because negative shocks outweigh the positive. Firstly,The food chain owners are owning in profits and tempting the consumers,it is beneficial for the one's who are staying away from their home.Because they are helpless to cook with respect to work or study.The junk snack business is growing nowadays because of the alluring offers and mouth-watering meal that is been made by them, this field is the fastest-growing thing after swiggy, as well as zomato, came into effect.For a decade, the forwarders, as well as the holder,the owners are earning on the next level.The service, the food quality are the basic things which affect the trade,if both of the points are taken into consideration tan it can be the most positive effect. One such example is the food chain field is turning up with schools and colleges so if someone is living in the hostel or living alone, one of my friends during my college days used to live in paying guest,so she used to suffer a lot for breakfast lunch as well as dinner,but after our college opened a new canteen it was very easily available for everyone. On the other hand,if there are positive effects of something it contains some negative factors too. According to me,I feel that if we are having the possible facilities it affects our health also.Too much consumption of fast foodstuff on regular basis can affect our health which creates an adverse effect on our body.According to recent statistics,too much consumption of fast food could create obesity,which is so common in recent times, one such incident that opened my eyes was eating too many junk snacks one of my friends got his sugar level high and cholesterol in her body. Thus in my conclusion,the positive impacts outweigh the negative impacts on the health of a person's body.