Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job.On the other hand other people think that getting experience and developing skills is more important.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays in the society students aims to get a top rated degree from a reputed university or a college.Whereas some are tend to self working criteria.some people believe it is better to have a university degree to get a job to make their life more secure.In my opinion I believe that is true. Firstly, Manu think that it is vitally important cause for getting a proper territory education for their professional qualification.It would defenetely open paths for a bright long journey. Moreover they will able to find six digit income as well. Also when it comes to reputation having a better job at a reputed field makes the person look classy.The competition to get in to Join the words into show examples demanded job opportunities have been a tend now.So applicants ought to have their performances at its' peak. Secondly and most importantly,gaining experience and increasing skills aid you with making a good business or self working atmosphere.It will also help you to emerge you as a achieved entrepreneur.Nowadays wealthiest civilians are always known to be business people.Whether you have got lack of qualifications, However you have absolutely intergrated to society as a business icon. Finally in my opinion, Whether being in a high school or needing an experience and soft skills make you eligible for what you choose.In health care sector you will definitely be needing a degree or a diploma. By way of conclusion, getting a good job requires a relevant background.According to each job prospective there are specific needs that a candidate should bear.Whether it is equivalent to degree or skill.People should always make sure that they attain the necessary skills to be success.