Some people say that art subjects such as music, drama and creative writing are an essential part of education, and every school should include them in its syllabus. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

Being a creative person is an important aspect of life, for that there is a thought of few persons who believe it a crucial part of a syllabus to include music, drama and creative writing in education institutions. I am totally in favour of this notion as it needs to be added as a part of one's everyday studies. At first, students have a lot of burden on their shoulders related to studies which make them less innovative, consequently it may affect the IQ level of that child. The role of arts subjects comes into play which has a positive effect on the mind of a student by making him or her effectively more advanced in the field of creation. For instance, the thinking power of one student who are not given arts subjects and the other is given arts subjects have a huge difference in their thinking levels. In addition, all the educational departments should talk over this subject about adding arts in their curricular so that it can help students be creative. It will overcome the stress that is been put over the student's minds and ease them to sustain a meaningful and healthy life. For example, the school i worked in contains a lot of arts subjects for their students and the overall result of the school was outstanding in a variety of educational fields, even winning competitions in creative fields. I sum up with, the thought of adding arts subjects in very much important as other subjects are for a child. It can provide significant results in their career, so it must be considered by schools to be included in their syllabus.