IIn some countries, owning a house rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

There are many trends in urban design and real estate of each nation, as it depends on its geographical nature. So, the popularity of buying and renting vary from country to another. Economic status is a major factor as it controls the level of individual living.so that, these aspects effect on the popularity of choosing owning or renting a property. I believe that having a mansion is a positive trend which achieving the life secure. First of all, buying a house is considered as a lifelong investment, as its value increases along with time other than cash money. in addition to, having assets that achieves the sense of security and ownership. In the otherwise, some nations considering that as a condition of marriage the groom must has his own apartment at least Moreover, I consider that as a positive development in long term investment, as retires can get benefit from what they own for their sons and daughters for example, they can start to pay for a house during their thirties and when they reach retirement age, they pay off it and this will give them an option to sell it in order to increase their savings To conclude, purchasing fixed assets such as mansions is good for life long secure from life’s fluctuations and you do not have to pay a rent for a landlord or to prison yourself I a fixed salary job in order to afford the rent price. 241