Some people think that it is best to live in a horizontal city while others think of a vertical city. Disscus both view and give your opinion

It is argued by a huge community of people that it is more beneficial to live in a horizontal society, while others claimed that advantages of vertical city are significantly outweigh.In my perspective, living in skyscrapers have several benefits for both the individuals and the environment.In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both points of view. First of all,by choosing to have life in high_rise building areas, the public helps to save the natural habitat, moreover, they figures out overpopulation issues.To cue evidence,in recent years,due to the population explosion authorities decide to construct high sky accommodations rather than separate houses and surprisingly,the colossal proportion of overcrowding is solved. For instance,in China, working_class citizens prefer to live in multi_level buildings owing to the fact that it cut their commute time because these types of apartments locate Change the form of the verb located show examples in metropolitan areas. In addition, obviously, vertical cities require less space,so it damages surroundings much less. On the other hand,a horizontal city has many amenities.To exemplify,each single_family has its own private garden and back yard. Besides that,the service expenditure in these constructions is not as costly as in the multiple storey residence. For example, crowds who live in a individual house do not have security charges for the building or elevator fees.To som up, they may have peaceful lives. To conclude, live both in a massive skyscraper or in a private space have their own strengths. However,I strongly believe that possess a house in double_storied buildings have more merits to compare with single houses.As far as I'm concerned,at some point in the future 90% of cities will be vertical forms.