Governments are often blamed for spending too much money on projects to protect wildlife while ignoring other problems. Some people believe that governments must prioritize the needs of their citizens above all else. To what extent do you agree?

The authorities usually put money for wildlife protection and do not solve other problems.some individuals tell the government should improve the living conditions of people who live in the country rather than saving animals.In this essay, I will talk about the issue that how providing a safe environment for wildlife help people's life. In my opinion,if the government allocate some money for protecting the environment can enhance surroundings life furthermore,many individuals can work in this projects which will grow up economy in the country. Moreover,saving wildlife such as rare animals and plants attracts foreign tourists to come and enhance the financial situation.In China after setting specific places for pandas and hier workers in this, area many visitors came to see that pandas.Meanwhile, organizations that work in this field can take some people as volunteers to decrease the money which spends on this jobs. On the other hand,the country needs to bring up other parts of living like increasing the education budget and renovating transportation on the roads.If students will train at schools by more knowledgeable teachers,the graduated students will be aware of saving nature which expands wildlife saving. Additionally,transportation safety with creating standard roads and using updated vehicles can improve life levels for citizens. For instance,after the extinction of the Jaguar in,Iran the government initiative teaching people about caring for wildlife that saved many species which are endangered. In conclusion,taking care of wild's inhabitants is an important investment in order to raise community resources.Educating youth at schools to engage in the care of the natural environment is one way that helps the government to do that.