Describe your leisure time and give opinion about advantages and disadvantages of having too much free time

Time is valuable and precious. In the world, it is the only thing that is commonly and equally available to all without any discrimination. In my opinion, having too much time is a good thing. However, it is up to each individual, how effectively they utilize their free hour, to achieve the desired results. To begin with, time management is a very crucial factor for people's success. Some individuals simply squander this precious natural resource by roaming or sitting idle without any productivity. In other words, unfocused people end up spending their money profligately by indulging in benign hobbies such as casinos, online shopping and travelling far distances, in the name of boredom. As a result, later they will face a financial burden and dwell on the past behaviour of wasting the available time on unwanted things. On the other hand, to survive in this contemporary and materialistic world, everyone needs to possess multi-talents. And the advent of digital technology brought a plethora of new hobbies, activities and business opportunities to the doorstep and made it easier to access with a click of a button. For example, earlier it is very difficult to get information about maintaining a good health and diet plan, Now the internet has a vast amount of data to gain the knowledge and adapt for better health. So in order to live an exemplary lifestyle, leverage leisure period smartly on upbringing learnings. And when it comes to me, due to the nature of the profession I am in, I will get moderate time to spend. As a prudent father and citizen, I will utilize the day meticulously, by having a detailed plan of tasks in hand. While drafting, I allocate a proportional slot between personal, family, social and financial matters. As a result, I have some sense of satisfaction at the end of the day. In conclusion, having additional spare time is always beneficial and worthwhile. Until spending it wisely, else it brings additional problems such as laziness and sloppy behaviour.