Can people become successful without formal education?

It is an irrefutable fact that education is the key to life. It gives us general knowledge about the world. It has different levels, the neutral one being formal education which is not good or bad. Although it provides the human mind with general knowledge, people who drop out also have a chance of becoming successful. First and foremost we are pursuing different career paths. People that drop out of school might not be interested in the subjects that it offers, but might be interested in something else that might guarantee them success. Dropping out can have a big effect on a human's life, negatively and positively. Secondly, it is passed on to business. People who are fortunate enough might have an ancestor that passed a business for generations. This could be an example of a father giving his son his company once he decides to retire. A person could decide to run their fathers or grandfather's company if necessary. If their original decision was to run a business passed on from their ancestors and that would be the right choice to make. The final statement that I will point out is using the internet. It is a network containing both negative and positive, credible and incredible information. The main reason someone should rely on the Internet is that it is our future. It provides us with the best information possible about the news, Although it could also contain biased views or perspectives by other political or general parties. To recapitulate, without formal education or without any the person’s life depends on them. It is important for a person to make the right decisions and use their time wisely. Anything wrong or right could happen at any moment in anyone's growth so it is always important to know what you want to pursue in the future.