Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

The speed of criminal activities has been appeared which is the most issues faced by other countries. I do believe that there are many reasons of why people do these actions. The causes of this appear to be focused on two areas, and a number of solutions also appear to be possible. Perhaps the major factor here is that nowadays television and internet videos have more criminal and cruel content. This pattern appers to be global, with the result that children start to make a copy what they have seen. Another cause is the children of today's generation are always looking forward for easy ways to a great future, but they don't understand that there is never an easy way if you want to be a successful person in your life. Teenagers are attracted towards the things that make them look attractive and when their parents reject to provide them money for the things that are not useful to them, they sometimes start stealing money from their parent's pocket. While there can be some solutions to overcome those problems, by observing how hard their parents work for them to have a good lifestyle and fixing it in their own mind that they would do nothing to disappoint them. A second remedy is the children themselves should perhaps be more interested in extracurricular activities such as sports, arts, and music clubs, by doing this they would contribute to their intelligence. In conclusion, the factors of TV’s content and find easy ways to have a successful futaure appear to be the main causes. we can say that focusing on the current situation and admiring it rather than breaking the law on following a wrong route, crime among the young youth can be decreased very effectively.