Some people think that is the government's responsibility to transport children to school. Others say that parents should be responsible. What is your opinion?

Some individuals suppose the ministry should put and pick up children at schools however,others tell it is the responsibility of guardians to do that.In my opinion,both of them should be aware of how the students go and come to schools. This is both parents and the ministry task.In terms of,safety both authorities and parents are responsible. The government has a duty to educate students in order to prevent accidents on the way of schools additionally,they should establish some curriculum programs to help children transportation. Moreover,training drivers and putting some alarms in the areas which are close to schools cause reducing car crashes around these places.If the government focus on teaching students and drivers consequently,spending money to get students to school and back them will decrease.The other thing is helping children who want to pass across the street, for instance,when I was in elementary school there was a person who guided us passing street that was near to my school. On the other hand,when parents transport their children to school the bonding between them will improve and children can talk about their day at school with parents. Parents usually are busy at home and work to listen to their children.Apart from talking parents can tell about their story at schools and give their experiences to them. For example,statistics show children who discuss the events that happened at school with their parents are more successful in their academic lessons. In conclusion,helping children with a short trip to school will be more convenient by involving students and drivers. Also, parents need to engage their children's school transporting with riding them. Although,the security of children is the most crucial part of this small trip.