Nowadays, a lot of offices employ open-space designs instead of separate rooms for work. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

The employees working in big companies spend one third's of their day time in offices. In the modern, meantime workers prefer open working areas rather than using closed working spaces. This essay will discuss why the advantages of working in open-spaced areas do in fact outweigh the disadvantages. First of all, the newly employed people in open areas can easily get assistance from perfectionists as well as they can learn perfectly and more quickly. Another reason could be that, the companies can save a lot of money from infrastructure and they can also invest it in the company shares. For instance, Bill Gates started his company in a small room, even he do not have the money for new tables so,he used doors to make tables, as I have mentioned before, he invested that money in things which gave him a greater output and the rest is history. Furthermore, in an open space, people do not hesitate about the positions of the next sitting employee as it creates a friendly environment among the workers and the employees get happier so, they show their excellence in return for good quality of work. For example, the word 'incentives' fits in this statement because an increase in pay gives a boost to their hard work and they put more effort to prove themselves. In conclusion, employees are always bigger than a company because the time they are giving to it, it will never come back and due to their efforts it reaches on top, in return company should give them respect and appreciation to do more.