The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

As we know, the growth of online shopping will lead to all shops in town and cities closing soon. I partly agree with this idea. To begin with, I agree with this vision that the rise of online buying is developing more and more day by day. When compared to regular shopping, this idea will save time and money. For example, to purchase a pair of shoes on the internet, I only need to pay $10. Instead of paying $15 for the identical pair of shoes at a store, including tax, I can obtain them online and avoid going to the store I just have to wait at home because the delivery man will bring that shoes to me. Besides, when we use online shopping, we have more options than when we shop in stores. Today, many people are using Shoppee on the internet. Shoppee has more selection of items and brands than traditional shopping. However, I disagree with this viewpoint because internet shopping will cause many traditional shops to close. Firstly, this type of online purchasing is difficult for elderly individuals to access. For instance, because my father is 50 years old, he is unable to utilize the internet to purchase something he desires. He told me that before deciding to buy something, he loves to go to a store and see or touch it. And his friends have the same idea as him. In conclusion, I partly agree that the rise of internet purchasing is increasing day by day. But, this view will cause the old shops to close.