Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries traveled to. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently people tend to travel to specific countries for pleasure, joy and have fun. That lead individuals claim that it has disadvantages. I completely agree with this statement. In the following paragraph, I will explain the side effects of that. To begin with, increasing the figure of visitors leads to many negative impacts for the the city itself and its citizens in many ways such as air pollution, noise pollution, high temperature and traffic. In recent years, cities like France and London recorded a jump in temperature because of tourists. Moreover, the city faces many difficulties in his lifestyle, for instance, sleeping disorder, because of noise, bars open to 3 a.m, so he cannot sleep, he cannot find enough supplies that they need daily, and they arrive at work lately because of traffic. Hence the life’s style and quality decreased slightly. In addition, travelling to a foreign community for fun will raise the statistic of violence. Individuals who come from different land, cultures and society will climb the total of crimes such as stealing, robing and harassment. For example, my husband travelled last year to Francisco and he lost his wallet that included his passport, money and identity card. To conclude, visiting the foreign regions for fun, enjoyment includes many problems such as the quality of life will drop and the rate of criminals will jump. I think governments should concern about the issue and focus on it.