At the present time, the population of some countries includes relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

I am going to discuss the situation when a number of grown mean prevails count of the old and which scale of effect it has. In the beginning, we should admit that numerous countries have that case which can bring about both pluses and minuses. Anyhow, I am quite sure that such circumstances have more significant advantages thaen then disadvantages. On the one hand, the aged people are original link with our history and past. Moreover, they can be the first true source of knowledge and eyewitness of momentous events. In addition, they inure to example for a new generation how to be kind, conscious human. Thus, they take an honorable place in society. On the other hand, we should specify that adults can be classified as people who are able to for work during their active years. Meanwhile, most countries have a tax system where the volume of pensions directly depends on the quantity of workers. In other words, more people of in employable age can provide more beneficial life for people who retirement. They make an enormous contribution in to the contemporary economicy economics system. Also, both adults and adolescents can easily get used to handlinge modern devices and applying new methods for solution solving problems in restlessly developing spheres. Consequently, we have more active people who can keep up with the time. Obviously, we admit that such tendency has more advantages thaen then disadvantages. Nonetheless, we should provide opportunities for young people and do not to forget to do aged people justice