Nowadays people pay more attention to foods price instead of their process of making. Are you agree or disagree with this argument?

Recently individuals are interested in purchasing reasonable price foods rather than considering the quality of them.In my view,the money which we pay and the processing ways are important for our health. Also, financial problems affect the types of food that people eat. In the modern world, people prefer to buy their food ingredients instead of growing up that, as a result, they provide their necessities from stores.Most of these products are not organic and the organic products are pricy.Many people usually do not have as much income as purchase these products consequently,get less expensive foods. Although, fresh and healthy foods are helpful for our body they are more expensive than others and citizens use not fresh and sometimes unhealthy foods.one of the issues about food are in metropolitan many poor people who live there are unemployment and are not able to offred food price thus malnutrition is popular among them. On the other hand,most of the restaurants and manufacturers which prepare food add some harmful flavours to foods in order to make them more delicious.Surprisingly,some food industries do not have health supervisors at their place to control the standards of their food for salt or fat. For example,in India restaurants that sell,burgers do not pay attention to the process of food and some of their food is contaminated with bacteria that transfer diseases to customers. In conclusion, people should care for their well-being by eating healthy foods and need to know the mechanisms of processing and cooking meals.The price of meals is crucial undoubtedly and the authorities of food should observe this part to increase health in the community.setting some specific places to prepare inexpensive ingredients for poor families to help them to have a healthy meal.