Some people say that individuals over 65 should not be allowed to continue working. Other things that people should be allowed to work for as long as they can choose. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is an irrefutable fact that people decide when they stop working, but working until old ages can cause body problems such as broken backs. Those families that are unfortunate, sadly do not have much money and rely on the elders for income. It is still very hard for those families who might be struggling from debt. First and foremost is body problems. People who work long shifts and are specifically 65 or older might start having problems. For example, leaning too much can cause irregular and severe backbone structures. The elders are the first sources of income that are reached after their families might be going through harsh times. It is extremely hard for people to go through drastic phases such as the injuries becoming permanent. Secondly, work rates. Arbeit most elders still have a lot of energy, most of them are slow and can barely run. This is an issue that slows companies’ selling and production rates. They are never criticized for it since they are old of age and all have the same body development over the years. Finally, is relaxation and retirement. Currently, sixty-five is the average age for stoping to work. After retirement, everyone has a chance of pursuing their life-long dreams. People To recapitulate, I opine that getting retired after 65 is the healthier option. People should not be able to work after 65 since it could cause it can cause serious harm both mentally and physically. It is recommended to stop working after 65 since it is a lot more beneficial to the human body and mind.