Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The topic of economic rise has become increasingly popular nowadays.A lot of countries all over the world choose this type of progress as the main goal for sustainable growth. On the other hand,we can observe that some parts of society think that government should concentrate on the other parts of progress equally.As for me,I partially agree with both sides,and in this essay,we discuss this topic more deeply. Firstly,we can not deny the fact that economic development is one of the most important indexes of prosperity in our modern times.History knows a lot of examples when the top brass of a country has underestimated the significance of this type of improvement and what finally happened with these countries. For example, let us take a Georgia.When USSR break up this nation was the worst of all of the post-soviet union counties, however, the situation changed when the new politics created a pack of reforms that take the economy,and within 5 years Georgia changed beyond recognition.Probably, this and the same instants make a ministry so obsessed at a level of economic development. Nevertheless,some part of a community does not fully agree with this idea.In their opinion, the government quite often forget about other components of advancement. For instance,USSR which always tries to create a strong economy always forgets about human`s well-being.Obviously,that the cost of economic increase was hated by the masses.Nowadays,some counties do not so crazy about this type of growth, hence,some parts of society are still afraid. To draw the conclusion,I can say that the topic of economic advance is widely popular nowadays.The government believes that this is the main goal of county prosperity,but some people do not agree with this statement. Otherwise,I think that both sides of the conflict in some right and some are wrong,but who was right in the end will tell the story.