In many countries, it is common for people to consume fast food. However, some people believe that fast food has too much influence on our lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people opine that in countries it is common for people to consume food and some people believe that fast food has too much influence on our lifestyle and diet. I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. Firstly, I think that fast food could have an effect on the human body. Eating a poor quality diet high in junk food is linked to a higher risk of obesity, depression, digestive issues, heart disease, and stroke, type 2 diabetes, cancer, and early death. Albeit, many people enjoy the taste of the junk food they are given, but I am sure many people do not know what they do to make them taste better. They use ingredients that are very unhealthy for the body. Sometimes, it is a risk if you go to eat junk food. For example, imagine if you get a box of donuts and give each to your family member. Maybe after you had finished the one donut you get addicted and want more. To sum up, people ’s opinion towards fast food is various. Taking everything into consideration, I believe that the overall disadvantages of junk food are superior.