People who are learning a foreign language can face a number of difficulties. What are some of these problems? In your opinion what are the best ways to overcome these difficulties?

It is an irrefutable fact that people who are learning new languages go through many challenges. There are many simple and possible ways to put a stop to these challenges. Those obstacles are harder to cross than we may think. Thanks to therapists and other supporters, the community is able to cross these obstacles with 0 problems. First and foremost is the pronunciation of certain letters or words. For example, somebody like me who is learning a foreign dialect tends to stop and have problems with specific letters that we can not pronounce. This issue could simply be put to an end by the learner listening to individuals talking in that language to understand how to pronounce. Secondly, is racism or teasing. When a person is learning new vocabulary they are often teased or discriminated against. Someone might think that the dialects they are learning are not right for them since it is of another language than their native one. Needless to say, individuals are made fun of because of their accent if they visit the countries in which they are learning it. We could stop this by putting good in the world and being kind and supportive to each other. On the flip side, this could also change racism in general, stopping humanity from discriminating against other races. Finally, is doubt inability. Someone who is not getting the hang of something has a high tendency of quitting and giving up. Somebody will give up and would never look at their decision again. What people do not realize is that they will regret that decision to the fullest. To recapitulate, I think that this could all be fixed is be we cared a tad bit more for our peers and give them support when they are at their lowest. We could also be benefited because we will feel a sense of pride when helping a fellow classmate or friend. Nevertheless, people can gain more confidence if support is given