with the access to the internet and social media websites, many children are exposed to a number of danger situations. Adults should thus limit access to the internet for their children. Do you agree or disagree?

Although many people would argue that online access is worthful for easy learning. I think it must be limtized by parents because it would be effect adversely on kids such as physically and mentally as well as less socially. This discussion in the essay aims to reason and reach or logical conclusion in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, the over usage of the internet may badly affect the physical condition of juveniles in a plethora of ways. First and foremost, it reduced the efficiency of human organs and that lead to many risky health conditions like back pain, eyesight and so on. Secondly, one of the major unpleasant outcomes of passage to online is its child's impact on sleeping habits. To cite an example for it, a recent study conducted in Western countries published a report that almost 78% of juveniles are struggling from this kind of diseases. Hence, it is clear that the newly developed trends of society definitely paves the way for serious fitness issues. Furthermore, online access leads the human being to different mental disorders. First of all, the addiction to this currently emerged trend of modern society makes the students less socially. To explain it, they do not know the normal rules and regulations of the community and they do not have minimal knowledge about the mingling of people. As a result of this thing is they try to lead an isolated life. For instance, recently social media published an incident that a five years old boy committed suicide due to the over usage of digital access. Therefore, the relationship between addiction to electronic devices and a person's mental health is clearly justified. To recapitulate, it can be reiterated that continuous usages has harmful effects on homo sapiens. I think proper maintaining and controlling by parents aid the child to learn more knowledge and information related to their studies as well as from society.