many people think that public libraries should only provide books and should not waste their money on expensive hi-tech media, such as software, DVD's or videos. Do you agree or disagree.

Many claimes that in the space of public libraries merely books should be provided. And spending money on hi_tech media besides technological gadgets is wastage. From my point of,view, I completely disagree with this idea. Firstly one of the conspicuous reasons for this argument is advancing in the equipment of reading paper books. For example,these days in most European countries students also ordinary people spend a lot of time finding essential information on the different websites. There is no denying that most of them do not find in novels besides paper researches. This could cause the popularity of digital gadgets among humans. Therefore, this makes it clear why hardbacks can not support the requirements of today modern humans. Secondly,another reason is the problems of studying hard and paperbacks. For instance,nowadays in most progressive libraries around the world, the public do not accept wasting a lot of time to find a book among bookcases.They also regularly believe novels besides fictions are definitely difficult to access in addition to reading. It means that the preference of humans is reading e_books on the diverse hi_tech media such as software,DVDs in addition videos. Also, they usually install e_reader applications on their mobile phones such as Taghche. As a result,it becomes apparent, in the modern world paper books are being eroded besides the use of digital gadgets are decreasing dramatically. To summarise,I strongly agree that libraries should invest a lot of money in constructing a progressive system of reading books by hi_tech media. It is predicted that the world will proceed to increase these kinds of equipment due to effortless access in the near future.