In the future, we will have more and more leisure time as machines will replace many of the tasks we do at home and work now. Discuss the benefits this will bring and also the problem it will cause.

No doubt people can save their time because of the latest technology in the upcoming days. Although lots of work will have been done by machines, it will be creating some troubles in an individual's life. Using apparatus will bring some merits for people. One of the main benefits is people can save time. Especially, it will be showing shown more and more benefits for women, as if mostly task at home have been completed by them.they can more hours with their family. Not only for females but also beneficial for males who live apart from family. For example, some folk alone as well as do work or study and they do not have enough time at home for complete all work so machines will help them to finish their task. On the other side, there are some drawbacks for people to use instrument for work at home. Firstly, if people have fully depended on technology for finishing all their works, then they become lazy and dependent on other things. Besides this, some people do jobs at home as a helper and make money because of this they can complete their daily needs.due to,they can not do work at home. If all things are done by machines then, people do not have need helpers and needy people become jobless. consequently if people use machines to done all work they will make troubles for themselves and others family. In conclusion, thanks to modern machinery people will have taken maximum time for themselves while these things find some problems to those for people who depend on that's work.