All children should learn to speak a foreign language as soon as they start school. How far do you agree with this proposal? How important is it for a child to learn a foreign language?

Few topics are more important than learning children to speak a foreign language. However, the importance punishment of children always be controversial. Nowadays many people have an idea that their kids should increase their skills such as learn a foreign language expect their mother tongue before children start school. I can not be denied that. In this essay we will discuss a few reasons for my opinion in detail. Possibly the main idea would appear to be number of their different classmate. Especially nowadays, migration due to children in touch with different nationality in primary school. Example can be seen in learn Change the form of the verb learning show examples to speak a foreign language can increasing contribute between children in school and this means they can more easily communicate each other. A further issue relates to children self confidence which can be importance on them. Because the ability of speak Change the form of the verb speaking show examples another language is the skill that can affect in their mental health and their self assured. For example, children do not evaluate them self with another classmate and they believe in their ability. On the one hand, some people believe that learn to speak a foreign language for children before their primary school is not necessary because they can improve their talent and skills afterwards with enough time. However, admittedly this idea would surely be unacceptable fore the reason we said. In conclusion, it seems learn a foreign language expect their mother tongue before they start their school it can be helpful for their connection with their classmate and affect in their self confidence.