The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is an argued that society becomes unhealthier in upcoming years as they live their life nowadays. I strongly disagree with this statement because the public takes their health as their first priority. Firstly, the community like to go to the gym and health club on daily basis. Everyone maintain his physique in proper shape, so that, look attractive and smarter. Moreover, people also do yoga and meditation to make their minds fresh and increase their core strength. Gyms and health clubs, therefore, are in trend these days. In a recent survey, researchers show that not only youngsters go to the gym but also elder go for walk and clubs so, they can keep fit. That is a revolution in the field of the health sector. Secondly, crowed prefer most homemade food and follow a diet plan which may help them to maintain their fitness. People are aware of their fellow ones through social media by posting balanced diet plans and positive facts to stay healthy. It reduces depression in patients as well as heart disease. In Canada, most people prefer to in that restaurants which serve salads and boiled food, it shows healthy food become their first preference. In conclusion, although some people do not accept this change properly, this trend may gain popularity in the future time because it's totally proven that a healthy soul lives inside a healthy body.