Some people think that going to a fitness centre regularly is unnecessary. Instead, they believe that combining occasional exercise (such as going for walks) with a balanced diet is enough to stay healthy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are many steps people do it to stay healthy. Doing exercising all the moment or in an intermittent way is not important. The importance does not to stop doing it. Due to the speed of life's most adults prefer to keep on a balanced diet and eat healthy food by doing 2 to 3 times exercising per week. Other people like to exercise every weekday because they feel better and prefer to eat everything. In this, essay we will discuss these points of view and give some examples. Nowadays, many sports centres encourage human beings to enrol on any sport and keep athletics in their lives. Encouraging was done by decreasing the registration fees or opening to late hours. Therefore, these steps make men and women do sport every day to keep healthy. Most men think that going continuously to the gym make the body change faster than exercising 2 times per week than light sports as walking. Moreover, they believe that enrolling on these places make a person under commitment. For example, I want to talk about myself in summer vacation I register at the gym for 3 months. During this year every day even on,holidays I keep exercising. I feel more confident because doing exercise and eating what you want to make it easy for to body to lose fats. On the other hand, many youths prefer the idea of keeping themself in diet regime and doing athletics twice. Due to long hours of working and the responsibilities in our lives they support the principle of doing a healthy lifestyle. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle for long years it's better than exercising for the shortage. Many studies showed that games at least 3 times a week with a balanced diet keep people away from chronic disease. I strongly believe that taking small stairwells lasting for years is better than taking big steps for a brief life. keep a healthy lifestyle in small steps make a person not get bored and give him feeling that he is not a lazy person In conclusion, everyone has the point of view in describing how his life must be and decide how he needs to be in the future.