Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Others think they should begin after 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education makes man to a gentleman, its form is changed nowadays from books to computers. Few people argue that kids should start their initial study at their little ages but others say that they should wait until they reach 7. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why learning at an early age is superior. First of all, the benefit of early age study is that students can easily save their three to four years if they take admission at the age of three or four because at small ages their learning abilities are awesome. Another reason is that instead of wasting time on gadgets they can learn the stuff which will pay them off later in future. For instance, if we compare two students at different ages of 3 and 7, the smaller will become successful early than the second one, as soon as he establishes himself, more he will succeed in life. On the other hand, children who start their studies late have plenty of time to spend with their parents and that period is crucial in everyone's life because whenever we look back on childhood memories it always leaves a smile on our face. Moreover, in that period they can do whatever they want to do without any restrictions because parents ignore their mistakes of being small. For example, seven years old child starts thinking of what's happening around and when he turns 15 his path seems clear to himself as he can pursue his field of interest. In conclusion, I have mentioned both points, according to me children should start schools early because in this technological world time is running so fast that we cannot imagine so, they need to compete with it, in this case early learning can help effectively.