People are becoming famous with the help of TV programmes and the Internet. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Nowaday the internet and TV strongly intergrated to the different sides of life and it is getting easy to be famous. Definitely, to be famous have some advantages and disadvantages, that I would like argue here. In the one hand, popularity of artists of balet and art, actors, singers is work for image of country. Example, the great young singer Dimash Kudaibergen, who was born in Aktobe, in West region from Kazakhstan, have huge funs in different countries around the world. Kudaibergen singing on many languages and, as patriot of Kazakhstan, the part of his songs are on his original language. Furthermore, his funs trying learn, sing lovely kazakh songs and understand the deep meaning of them. I believe, this young guy making for his country mach more then many politics. On the second hand, the life for wellknown persons is not easy. They are do not belong for themselves, couse they are could not completely hide from people who interesting about all details of their life. To be a subject for cameras, the internet and TV news and saving private life for them are impossible. Next reason is that the active style of life need to spend a lot of time for profession and career. As result, most of very popular have not the family, children, and consequently, offen getting alone and have depression. Thus, these conditions lead to using of drugs or an alhogol. Moreover, the life of famous can be in dangerous if on the concert among listeners could be someone inadequate, then the life of singers is not safety. To summarise, being famous have advantages and disadvantages, but I belive that situation is lagely positive.