Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem?

These days it has been seen that climate changes are a hazard to the territory. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this and will also provide certain solutions to handle the situation. There are multiple reasons why these weather conditions are likely to show some changes these days. The first and the foremost reason behind it is the deforestation, to built-up houses and to enlarge the cities the trees are cut off from forests and lack of oxygen will occur. Eventually, it releases a large amount of Carbon dioxide into the atmosphere. Another major cause leading to this situation is the excessive consumption of fossil fuels. To elaborate, a large amount of fossil fuels is burned from cars and industries which leads to polluting the air and turns out to be the major reason for global warming. To minimize these threats, the government could focus and provide funds to plant more trees and give awareness to the public concerning this. If they impose to do this, each house will have a tree and by that, we can lower this crisis. In addition to that, if the government put forward rules on consuming limited sources of fossil fuels like less usage of electronic household items like air conditioners and provide more public transportation facilities so that individuals limit the usage of private vehicles. Otherwise, organizations can introduce a car-pool system that provides the easiest way for transportation and minimal use of fossil fuels. In conclusion, the consumption of fossil fuels and forest clearing are the major reasons for global warming. The collective effort of the government and society can solve this problem to an extent.