Some think that quality art can be made by anyone while others think that it requires special talent and ability. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people tell every person can do an amazing art although,some individuals say that artist needs to be talented.In my opinion,many people have the potential to do art and it depends on their environment which brings up. Many families who are in artwork encourage their children to continue in their field, as a result,engage them in multiple art classes.Sometimes these efforts are appreciated by their offspring consequently,they will be interested in art and even be famous for that. However,some parents do not have the desire to help their children by teaching arts but their children are talented and persuade their favourite. For instance,in,Iran if a girl wants to be an actor many her family members will be against her, also we have lots of reputed actors who are from Iran.It means some hereditary talent helps them to learn that art without any support. The time and place that people introduce their art are one of the crucial things which make them more successful at the artwork. For example,In Iran before,revulsion there was many art places that individuals work there but after that the opportunity to exhibit some arts were limited and most of the art activities were closed. In my perspective,if the atmosphere of art was available everyone can do that but without,training some people who have the capacity are able to work in this major.There are many examples of a skilful artist who has not gone to academic schools but yet they have inspired others by their art. In conclusion,some people need to be under education for doing art but some intelligent individuals do that by themselves.The government need to pay attention to the art area at the schools in order to find children who are talented in a specific part of art to help them get to universities in that field.