The rise of convenience foods has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern life style. What are the advantages of this trend? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantage?

Nowadays, people prefer to eat fast foods because they are more available however,it has some drawbacks and benefits.In this essay,I will talk about both of them although,the disadvantages of these meals are more than advantages. In the modern world,many individuals work for long hours and most of them do not have time for cooking at home,they usually eat their meals at their workplace or restaurants to save their time. Additionally,fast foods such as pizza and burgers are popular among youngsters who eat outside as a entertainment with their friends.Income in food industries are one of the crucial portion of money taking.many employees work in factories which prepare and sell foods respectively. Consequently,some financial problems will be solved in these communities. For example,in the US the Macdonald resturants are one of the best opportunity for people who look for job. On the other hand,some of these meals are oily and salty which are not healthy and lead to some health issues.Heart disease has raised in modern countries compare to countries which consuming less fast foods. Moreover,obesity is one of the common health problems in western nations that related to fatty foods. Additionally, people's lifestyle changed in families who eat more restaurant meal,often they are not at home and do not eat meals at time and with their families.For this reasons.eating prepared foods have detrimental effects on individuals well-being. In conclusion,in fast pace world individuals are busy with their work or study and cook homemade meals are difficult for many which inclined them to eat these unhealthy foods.If authorities pay attention to standardize non homemade foods in order to decrease salt and oil in them,they will be healther for citizens.Educating students at schools improve young people knowledgeable about foods.